Sha'arei Torah Banner

 

Our shul

 

 

 

 

 

 


RESOURCES

Whether you are relocating, or just visiting, we proudly share some of the highlights of the
Cincinnati Jewish Community. Living in Cincinnati offers many advantages. We encourage
you to explore what we have to offer.

HOUSING:

Amberley Village: http://www.amberleyvillage.org/
Golf Manor: http://www.golfmanor.org/
Cedar Village Retirement Community: http://www.cedarvillage.org/

KOSHER FOOD:

Amma’s Kitchen: http://www.ammaskitchen.com/
Graeter’s Ice Cream (Kenwood and Deerfield locations only) : http://www.graeters.com/cincinnati
Kinneret Café: http://www.kinneretcafe.com/
Kroger (Hunt Road, Blue Ash): https://www.kroger.com/storeHours?store=01400942
Marx Hot Bagels: http://www.yelp.com/biz/marx-hot-bagels-cincinnati
Remke Markets Paxton Ave.(Hyde Park): https://www.remkes.com/my-store/store-locator#!/?distance=1&q=45209$latitude=39.1511025&longitude=-84.42251859999999
J Cafe at the JCC: http:// www.mayersonjcc.org/?page=jcafe
Cedar Village Deli: http://www.cedarvillage.org/
Silverton Donut Shop, Montgomery Road http://www.yelp.com/biz/silverton-donut-shop-cincinnati

SCHOOLS:

Atara Girls’ High School: http://ataragirlshs.com/about-us/
Cincinnati Hebrew Day School: http://chds.shul.net/
Rockwern Academy: http://www.rockwernacademy.org/
Ed Choice Scholarship Program: http://education.ohio.gov/Topics/Other-Resources/Scholarships/
EdChoice-Scholarship-Program

ARTS, SPORTS, RECREATION:

Cincinnati Art Museum: http://www.cincinnatiartmuseum.org/
Cincinnati Arts: http://www.cincinnatiarts.org/aronoff-center Cincinnati
Bengals Football: http://www.bengals.com/
Cincinnati Cyclones/Hockey: http://cycloneshockey.com/
Cincinnati Museum Center and Union Terminal: http://www.cincymuseum.org
Cincinnati Parks: http://www.cincinnatiparks.com/
Cincinnati Playhouse in the Park: http://www.cincyplay.com/
Cincinnati Reds Baseball: http://cincinnati.reds.mlb.com/index.jsp?c_id=cin
Cincinnati Symphony: http://cincinnatisymphony.org/index.php
Cincinnati Tourism: http://cincinnatiusa.com/
Cincinnati Zoo: http://cincinnatizoo.org/
Greater Cincinnati Chamber of Commerce: http://www.cincinnatichamber.com/
Taft Museum of Art: http://www.taftmuseum.org/

MORE JEWISH COMMUNITY RESOURCES:

American Israelite: http://americanisraelite.com/
Center for Holocaust and Humanity Education: http://www.holocaustandhumanity.org/
Cincinnati Shuls: https://sites.google.com/site/cincinnatishuls/
Jewish Cemeteries: http://www.jcemcin.org/
JCC: http://www.mayersonjcc.org/
Jewish Education for Every Person: http://www.jewisheducate.org/
Jewish Federation: http://www.jewishcincinnati.org/
Jewish Foundation: http://www.thejewishfoundation.org/
Mikveh: http://www.cincinnatimikveh.org/
Israel Travel Grants: http://jewishcincinnati.org/helloisrael
Overnight Jewish Camping Grants: http://jewishcincinnati.org/hellocamp

NATIONAL JEWISH RESOURCES:

Orthodox Union: http://www.ou.org/
Rabbinical Council of America (RCA): http://www.rabbis.org/
Seed Foundation: http://www.seedfoundation.com/
Yeshiva University: http://www.yu.edu/
YU Torah Online: http://www.yutorah.org/



Top
Sha'arei Torah shaareitorahcincy@shaareitorahcincy.org
Copyright © 2017 by Sha'arei Torah Synagogue. All rights reserved.
Please send comments or suggestions to the Webmaster


Website built by
GMB Multimedia